UEFA EURO 2020 (2021 Edition)

plommer

Il meglio deve ancora venire.
Since
Jan 27, 2010
Messages
26,607
Capture.PNG
 

plommer

Il meglio deve ancora venire.
Since
Jan 27, 2010
Messages
26,607
Pinnacle limiting me to ~$177,000 per wager on this game. Thankully they will let me re-pop at a different price after my first max bet.

Capture.PNG
 

MrMonkey

Older Peanut
Since
Jan 28, 2010
Messages
20,402
Entire schedule

Group stage
Friday, June 11
2:30 p.m.: Italy vs. Turkey (A)
Saturday, June 12
8:30 a.m.: Switzerland vs. Wales (A)
11:30 a.m.: Finland vs. Denmark (B)
2:30 p.m.: Russia vs. Belgium (B)
Sunday, June 13
8:30 a.m.: Croatia vs. England (D)
11:30 a.m.: North Macedonia vs. Austria (C)
2:30 p.m.: Ukraine vs. Netherlands (C)
Monday, June 14
8:30 a.m.: Czech Republic vs. Scotland (D)
11:30 a.m.: Slovakia vs. Poland (E)
2:30 p.m.: Sweden vs. Spain (E)
Tuesday, June 15
11:30 a.m.: Portugal vs. Hungary (F)
2:30 p.m.: Germany vs. France (F)
Wednesday, June 16
8:30 a.m.: Russia vs. Finland (B)
11:30 a.m.: Wales vs. Turkey (A)
2:30 p.m.: Switzerland vs. Italy (A)
Thursday, June 17
8:30 a.m.: North Macedonia vs. Ukraine (C)
11:30 a.m.: Belgium vs. Denmark (B)
2:30 p.m.: Austria vs. Netherlands (C)
Friday, June 18
8:30 a.m.: Slovakia vs. Sweden (E)
11:30 a.m.: Czech Republic vs. Croatia (D)
2:30 p.m.: Scotland vs. England (D)
Saturday, June 19
8:30 a.m.: France vs. Hungary (F)
11:30 a.m.: Germany vs. Portugal (F)
2:30 p.m.: Poland vs. Spain (E)
Sunday, June 20
11:30 a.m.: Wales vs. Italy (A)
11:30 a.m.: Turkey vs. Switzerland (A)
Monday, June 21
11:30 a.m.: Netherlands vs. North Macedonia (C)
11:30 a.m.: Austria vs. Ukraine (C)
2:30 p.m.: Belgium vs. Finland (B)
2:30 p.m.: Denmark vs. Russia (B)
Tuesday, June 22
2:30 p.m.: Scotland vs. Croatia (D)
2:30 p.m.: England vs. Czech Republic (D)
Wednesday, June 23
11:30 a.m.: Spain vs. Slovakia (E)
11:30 a.m.: Poland vs. Sweden (E)
2:30 p.m.: Hungary vs. Germany (F)
2:30 p.m.: France vs. Portugal (F)
Round of 16
Saturday, June 26
1: Runner up Group A vs. Runner up Group B
2: Winner Group A vs. Runner up Group C
Sunday, June 27
3: Winner Group C vs. 3rd Group D/E/F
4: Winner Group B vs. 3rd Group A/D/E/F
Monday, June 28
5: Runner up Group D vs. Runner up Group E
6: Winner Group F vs. 3rd Group A/B/C
Tuesday, June 29
7: Winner Group D vs. Runner up Group
8: Winner Group E vs. 3rd Group A/B/C/D
Quarterfinals
Friday, July 2
QF1: Winner 6 vs. Winner 5
QF2: Winner 4 vs. Winner 2
Saturday, July 3
QF3: Winner 3 vs. Winner 1
QF4: Winner 8 vs. Winner 7
Semifinals
Tuesday, July 6
SF1: Winner QF2 vs. Winner QF1
Wednesday, July 7
SF2: Winner QF4 vs. Winner QF3
Final
Sunday, July 11
Winner SF1 vs. Winner SF2

In this link I believe where matches will be played
euro2021_match_schedule_-_english_-_310521_20210601103927.pdf
 

roguejuror

south china sea
Since
Jan 24, 2010
Messages
58,198
random predictions

group A - turkey
group B - belgium
group C - austria
group D - england
group E - poland
group F - france

cheering for Ukraine to win it, but predict france or belgium will take it
 

plommer

Il meglio deve ancora venire.
Since
Jan 27, 2010
Messages
26,607
Italy different team in the 2H
Cocksuckers hurt me first half as I had OVER 4 corners. Landed on 3.

But we doubled down and took Italy -1.5 corners second half and cashed. Small profit on the tourney so far.

Screenshot 2021-06-11 175548.png
 

MrMonkey

Older Peanut
Since
Jan 28, 2010
Messages
20,402
Wales 1 - Swiss 1 F

Swiss completely dominated play in the 1st half and scored quick 2nd half goal! Then went completely conservative with play and look what happened! Late goal by Wales. Good decision a draw for Italy!
:italia:
 

MrMonkey

Older Peanut
Since
Jan 28, 2010
Messages
20,402

Denmark’s Christian Eriksen collapsed on the field against Finland.​

1623518022995.png

So sad! He is Denmark soccer presently.