• Views 5,522 Views

Mudcat

yap
Since
Jan 27, 2010
Score
Tokens
or some kind of income supplement.

It makes me very unhappy but the sports betting has been just barely sustaining me for awhile - and it seems to be slowly sinking rather than holding steady. One option of course is to be less conservative with my bets but that could go very badly too.

It's a complex situation but the bottom line is, I am thinking about seeking supplemental income. I don't know what that would look like. If I want to go for a job in the real world, what does my resume look like? Could I tolerate having a boss? Who would hire me? I'm not qualified for any good jobs; the only things I have ever done are warehouse and office drone kind of stuff. Ugh.

I have some vague ideas about inquiries I could make online.

I don't know. Depressing.

If I could live off of it I would just get a job in a guitar store. Sales dude. Seriously. Fok a bunch of typing. I'm a great salesman. And I like to make noise with my guitar.

Muddy get a job at Steve's.

Muddaaay!

Tim Hortons, pal. They are always hiring.

Get yourself a cashier job and pocket the cash from every 10th coffee you sell to increase your income.

PS: I may have to do this myself, maybe we could work together.

Keep at it muddy it should turn around

Keep at it muddy it should turn around

Nothing wrong with a supplemental income, if only for stress-reducing purposes. I have no idea how you 100% pros do it. Huge-ass rollercoaster even at fractional Kelly.

Nothing wrong with a supplemental income, if only for stress-reducing purposes. I have no idea how you 100% pros do it. Huge-ass rollercoaster even at fractional Kelly.
I know how Durito does it.

He attempts to impregnate his good looking (but very high maintenance) Colombian common law wife - every chance he gets (when not making wagers).

I expect Durito may attempt to deny this.

Nothing wrong with a supplemental income, if only for stress-reducing purposes.